Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Urf.
Written @ 11:41 p.m. on 2011-09-08

*Whines* Nobody on my buddy list updates anymooooooore! But then I really can't say much about updating...but I'm busy, bitches! I'm very important and needed! But um, update assholes!

I noticed that the more I work, the more antisocial I have become. For instance...I refuse to talk on the phone. I refuse to call anyone and do not call me unless it a situation of 911 importance. Talking on the phone pisses me off and I refuse to do it unless absolutely necessary. Even if it is a 911, please keep it at under 1 minute. Phones make the left side of my head hurt horribly and it makes my eyes water. I was lacking a phone for awhile and life was perfect. I also don't log on to Facebook. And Twitter can kiss my Native American ass!

I'm down to 152 lbs but my success is threatened. Ohhhh Kraft Honey Mustard Dip....you are an evil, tricky, yet exquisitely delicious bitch! I may end up drinking the whole bottle.

Well, bed calls. So. Effing. Tired. And I have so much to do tomorrow. Was supposed to have the weekend off but that got fucked up Office-Space style. Oh well. Night.

this |time| imperfect