Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Boobs, weight loss, and suchlike.
Written @ 11:08 p.m. on 2011-08-30


I'm tired, my back hurts, and my period continues....that makes 4 months now. Aunt Flo has my permission to leave at any time now...any time...

In other news. I have lost some weight. I know I bitched and complained some about body acceptance, I'm not changing, blah blah blah. But I got to 178 lbs and my whole body ached, my nerves in my thighs were not acting right, and I just felt craptastic. I figured I should do something. So I lost 24 lbs. I'm now 154 lbs. I feel so good I think I'll keep it up.

With the weight loss, I thought my Breasts Of Doom would shrink some. In fact, I was hoping for some shrinkage, because they are the source of my constant backache. Nope. 36 G. Still. Damn. *Sigh*

Anyways....off to bed to continue my cycle of slave, sleep, slave....bah! But I like having nice things (like new cars and suchlike) so slave I must.

Good Night.

this |time| imperfect