Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

An Update and have some more SNOW!!!
Written @ 12:37 a.m. on 2008-12-18

Just a quick update. Sorry I haven't been keeping in touch with some of you. My new job wears me the fuck out but I LOVE it! It involves ALOT of photography and writing, two things that I actually enjoy doing. No more sucky-ass retail for me! FUCK YEAH!

In other news, I'm sipping warm apple cider, very pleased with how the weather cooperates and follows my whims. It's even been snowing heavily in Victorville! Enjoy!

Well, I'm off to lounge in a cozy bed and then fall asleep listening to Comedy Central. Bye!

P.S. Have fun with the snow!!! Kisses, bitches!!

this |time| imperfect