Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Hello, My name is Spazoid Monkeygirl!
Written @ 6:22 a.m. on 2007-04-05

I'm gonna try make this short, any movement of my hand causes complete agony.

I was out with some friends Tuesday night. We were at Mavericks and I wound up playing pool with some new friends. While making a shot, I somehow managed to slam the knuckle of my forefinger right into the metal plate on the pool table, and I'm pretty sure it's broken. It's swollen up like a damn hot dog, it's an odd brownish-pink color as well.

I hurt myself while playing POOL!!!
I am such a fucking spaz, I swear.

this |time| imperfect