Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Neh
Written @ 6:27 a.m. on 2005-05-25

Yeah so....I know there are no pictures. I would like a new layout, but this one is special. See, the lovely Gwensarah made this layout for me as a gift for being one of the first to join the "I heart Gwensarah more than Twinkies" ring.

Because, you know I do. She rules.

In other news I've been depressed. Kinda mopey. Not much fun to be around. Most of it has to do with a lack of money and a surplus of bills. Minimum wage isn't enough. I need a better job but it's gonna be awhile before I can find one. Also, I'm unsure as to where I'll be 6 months from now. If they raise the rent anymore, my family will be forced to find another place to live. Which, there is no real affordable housing in Riverside. Just blah.

this |time| imperfect