Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Goddamnit.
Written @ 11:02 p.m. on 2005-03-06

A few days ago I was taking apart my stairmaster. One of the bars got stuck, so like a jackass I started pounding on it to loosen it. it went something like this:

Me: *pound pound pound*

Steel Bar: *swing*

THWACK!!!!!

It hit me. Hard. In the knee, goddamnit....MY KNEE!

I collapsed to the floor, holding my knee, dizzy and light-headed from the pain.

Oddly enough, it swelled up a only little, and I am able to walk with minimal discomfort, but GODDAMN did it hurt!!!

In other news I have the mother of all colds but luckily I have 4 days off from work. I won't have to see Toys R Hell until Thursday.YAAAAAAAY!

this |time| imperfect