Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Totally epic fail...film at 11
Written @ 5:18 a.m. on 2011-11-30

I can't be more specific....to protect what's left of my pride and self-worth and so I'm admitting to the few people who read this if anyone even does or cares anymore....

I fucked up.

I feel like such an asshole. What I found was upsetting to say the least and now I'm a fucked up neurotic mess. The only reason I even mentioned anything here is because I'm going to explode and turn into a black hole if I don't. It's "Sonne" level, but only G. knows what that means. I've made some poor decisions in the past, but damn. I wish life had do-overs.

Fuck.

this |time| imperfect