Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Money and shit
Written @ 12:45 a.m. on 2011-10-14

*sigh*

So I couldn't sleep, and went online to check my bank account. That always makes me happy and gives me some peace of mind.

I noticed that for some reason, I didn't get paid. Again. This has been a situation on and off since March, and has to do with my computer at work eating the timecards. They need to fix that shit cuz I want my damn money! So I'll have to text my DM, tell her what's up, then drive alllll the way to San Bernardino to get the damn check whenever they decide to send it instead of it being neatly deposited while I sleep in my cushy, comfy bed.

At least I have enough saved to cover all my bills and expenses lest an event such as this should occur.

Bastards.

this |time| imperfect