Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Driven To Distraction
Written @ 12:12 a.m. on 2007-05-13

I am addicted to fast food and as result have gained uhhh...like 10 lbs in one week. Hey, I'm not paying for it. I owe Wells Fargo an obscene amount of money, I have 2 bills due and I have no job. So yeah, uber stressed out. Add to that my depression and I need meds for the severe anxiety attacks that I've been having lately. I need money and lots of it. Quickly. Hopefully something will pan out. I'm really trying to focus on the good things.

Like the gay boys upstairs. They're gay and I love them. They have a glittery rainbow sticker on their jeep AND they carry Murses!!! But the best part is their iTunes....they steal my internet connection so I get to see their iTunes shit. OMG it's every guilty pleasure song I have. I'm sorry, but I LOVE "Crazy In Love" by Beyonce. That's my fucking jam, I will do the "Crazy In Love Walk" and dance in my underwear and sing into my hairbrush to that song. Then again, I'm a huge spaz so whatevs. I'm amused and that's all I care about. Fuck I'm tired but I can't sleep, but I'm gonna try. Wish me luck.

this |time| imperfect