Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Crystal = Zombie-Girl
Written @ 1:18 p.m. on 2007-05-08

I've been horribly remiss in writing lately. See, I got a job. Woo-hoo and congrats all around but not really. This has to be THE WORST job EVER!!!!!!!!

I work at Burlington Coat Factory. And the customers at this particular location are SO FUCKING GHETTO!!! Not to mention they work us employees like slaves. So I'm not going back. For what I'm getting paid it's not fucking worth it. I'll be back to doing meth in no time if stay there. I was craving a line while I was there last night. They worked me so hard my legs are sore and I can barely walk. My back hurts and I'm exhausted, I'm like a zombie. I'm done. I'll just get job somewhere else...I hate retail.

this |time| imperfect