Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Crabby bitch alert.
Written @ 4:38 a.m. on 2007-04-23

And by the way, I KNOW MY DIARY IS JACKED UP AND HARD TO NAVIGATE, I'M NOT FUCKING STUPID!!! IF YOU BACK THE FUCK OFF MY COCK I WILL FUCKING FIX IT WHEN I FUCKING LEARN HTML!! NOW FUCK OFF AND LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE!!!

GAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!

It's waaaaaay past this bitch's bedtime, hookers. So, ummm...sorry for like, yelling and stuff

Good night. This time for reals.

this |time| imperfect