Navigation
Current
Older
Profile
Notes
Design
Diaryland

About Me
My name is Crystal, I'm 29 years old. I live in shitty So Cal...for now...Oklahoma soon...

I Love
TEXT MESSAGES!!! Sammiches, storms, the beach, starry nights, Mew, Sigur Ros, Trembling Blue Stars, Mad Men (Esp. Christina Hendricks)

I Hate
Work, people, bitches, being woken up before 2pm, talking on the phone, did I mention work?

Things aren't quite right...
Written @ 5:02 p.m. on 2007-03-25

A great weekend spent barhopping around Riverside County. Funny, because out of about 4 bars we went to, no one had so much as a drop of alcohol.

Something is sinister though. Things aren't quite right in the land of Crystal. I can't put my finger on it but something is amiss. I am upset and disenchanted and I can't figure out why. Things aren't the way they should be and it's bothering me. I was going over old gmail chats with G. and it made me miss her even more. I just don't know anymore.

this |time| imperfect